" Barcelona-Real Madrid Copa del Rey 2019 Semi-Final 1st Leg Match Preview, Injuries/Suspensions, Potential XIs, Prediction

Barcelona-Real Madrid Copa del Rey 2019 Semi-Final 1st Leg Match Preview, Injuries/Suspensions, Potential XIs, Prediction

Real Madrid visit the Camp Nou in what will be the first leg of the Copa del Rey Semifinals against FC Barcelona. Los Blancos are hoping to complete an encouraging performance after their recent improvements, while they will also try to get a good result by scoring some valuable away goals.

Injuries/Suspensions

Real Madrid will still be without Jesus Vallejo, other than that they are fully fit for the first time in a long time.
Barcelona are still without Samuel Umtiti and Rafinha. They are now without Jasper Cillessen, who was recently announced as missing the next six weeks of play. A big loss for them, as he has been great for Barca in the Copa del Rey. And, of course, Messi is still a game-time decision.
There are no suspensions for either side in Wednesday’s Clasico.
Real Madrid predicted XI: Navas; Carvajal, Varane, Ramos, Marcelo; Modric, Casemiro, Kroos; Vazquez, Vinicius, Benzema
Barcelona predicted XI: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Pique, Lenglet, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, Arthur; Messi, Coutinho, Suarez

Prediction

Barcelona-Real Madrid 3-3

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM EL CLASICO
Date: 02/06/2019
Time: 21:00 CEST, 03:00pm EST, 12:00pm Pacific.
Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain.
Available TVBeIN Sports (USA)TVE1 (Spain).
Available StreamingBeIN Sports (USA)